Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
by Peter Barclay
Series: General Topics
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
by Mike Wharton
Series: Elijah
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
by Mike Wharton
Series: Elijah
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
by Mike Wharton
Series: Elijah
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
by Mike Wharton
Series: Elijah
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
by Mike Wharton
Series: Elijah
Sun, Jul 19, 2015
by Mike Wharton
Series: Elijah
Sun, Jul 05, 2015
by Garry Van Der Tang
Series: General Topics
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
by Mike Wharton
Series: Elijah
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
by Peter Barclay
Series: General Topics

 

Mordialloc
Presbyterian Church
We are located in the seaside town of Mordialloc on the corner of McDonald and Barkly Sts.

We would love to welcome you to our church whenever you are passing by on a Sunday morning. If you are looking for a permanent church family to be a part of you will be made very welcome.

Contact Details
Mike Wharton
P: (03) 9580 5940
M: 0413 189 198